From the user
- Go to Users and open the user.
- Open the Companies tab.
- Tick the companies the user may access. Untick to remove access.
- Click save.
If you have many companies, use the search box to find them. Until you save, you see a notice about unsaved changes.
From the company
- Go to Companies and open the company.
- Open the Users tab.
- Tick the users who get access and click save.
Updated on 12 November 2026